Link back to NH/Vt home page
Water Resources of New Hampshire and Vermont
USGS New Hampshire-Vermont Water Science Center Employee Directory
331 Commerce Way, Suite 2, Pembroke, NH 03275
Phone: 603-226-7800; Fax: 603-226-7894
P.O. Box 628, Montpelier, VT 05601
Phone: 802-828-4479; Fax: 802-828-4465

NAME TITLE SPECIALTY PHONE EMAIL
        @usgs.gov
         
Keith Robinson Supervisory Hydrologist Director, NH-VT Water Science Center 603-226-7807 kwrobins
         
Administrative Unit
Toni Kaplan Administrative Specialist 603-226-7804 tkaplan
Schuyler Merritz Administrative Operations Assistant Information/Publication Requests 603-226-7851 smerritz
       
Information Technology and Geographic Information System Services
Laura Hayes Physical Scientist Geographic Information Systems (GIS) 603-226-7835 lhayes
Craig Johnston Physical Scientist Geographic Information Systems (GIS) 603-226-7843 cmjohnst
Mark Sweny Information Technology Specialist IT Services 603-226-7846 mjsweny
       
Surface Water Investigations and Research Section
Ken Toppin Supervisory Hydrologist, Section Chief 603-226-7808 ktoppin
Denise Argue Hydrologist Water Quality Specialist 603-226-7833 dmargue
Ann Chalmers Hydrologist 802-828-4511 chalmers
Jim Coles Aquatic Ecologist 603-226-7845 jcoles
Rob Flynn Hydrologist Hydraulic Engineering 603-226-7824 rflynn
Laura Medalie Hydrologist 802-828-4512 lmedalie
Rich Moore Research Hydrologist Groundwater Specialist 603-226-7825 rmoore
Scott Olson Hydrologist Surface Water Specialist 603-226-7815 solson
Jamie Shanley Research Hydrologist Biogeochemistry 802-828-4466 jshanley
Thor Smith Hydrologist 603-226-7814 tesmith
       
Ground Water Investigations and Research Section
Joe Ayotte Supervisory Hydrologist, Section Chief Water Quality 603-226-7810 jayotte
Jim Degnan Hydrologist Geophysics 603-226-7826 jrdegnan
Sarah Flanagan Hydrologist Groundwater Quality 603-226-7811 sflanaga
Phil Harte Research Hydrologist 603-226-7813 ptharte
Tom Mack Hydrologist Groundwater 603-226-7805 tjmack
         
Hydrologic Network Operations Section
Rick Kiah Supervisory Hydrologic Technician, Section Chief Streamgaging Network 603-226-7819 rkiah
Glenn Berwick Hydrologic Technician 603-226-7818 gberwick
Bob Brown Hydrologic Technician 802-828-4479 robrown
Rob Hegemann Hydrologic Technician 603-226-7836 hegemann
Greg Hilgendorf Hydrologic Technician 802-828-4516 gshilgen
Jason Jarvis Hydrologic Technician 603-226-7840 jdjarvis
Chandlee Keirstead Hydrologic Technician 603-226-7821 ckeirste
Greg Sturgis Hydrologic Technician 603-226-7809 gsturgis
Sandy Ward Hydrologic Technician 603-226-7820 sward
       
NAWQA Program Support
Jeff Deacon Hydrologist   603-226-7812 jrdeacon
       
Other USGS Employees Located in the NH-VT Water Science Center
Debbie Foster Supervisory Publishing Specialist
Pembroke Publishing Service Center 603-226-7837 dhfoster
Anna Glover Technical Writer Editor Pembroke Publishing Service Center 603-226-7827 aglover
Chris Mendelsohn Visual Information Specialist Pembroke Publishing Service Center 603-226-7834 cmendels
Ann Marie Squillacci Publishing Specialist Pembroke Publishing Service Center 603-226-7852 squilla
Mike Norris Program Coordinator National Streamflow Information Program 603-226-7847 mnorris
Greg Walsh Research Geologist Eastern Geology & Paleoclimate Science Center 802-828-4528 gwalsh
       
Geospatial Information Office (GIO)
Lin Neifert Cartographer Geospatial Liaison for CT, NH, and VT 802-522-8275 lineifert
       
      @usgs.gov

 

For other USGS employees, search the USGS Employee Phonebook.

 


Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://nh.water.usgs.gov/AboutUs/employees.htm
Page Contact Information: webmaster-nh@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Friday, May 09, 2014